Bluesail Culture
Your position:Home >> Bluesail Culture

Brand history
Bluesail has deep significance.
The blue color symbolizes cozy, inclusion and environmental protection, which means Bluesail group advocates harmonious nature, pursues the sustainable enterprise development concepts.

The mark of flag signifies endeavor, solidarity and progress, reflecting Bluesail people staying together and being aggressive.

Bluesail is the sailing ship that navigates in the oceans, symbolizing our are a firm, united and efficient team.

“A time will come for me to ride the wind and cleave the waves, I’ll set my cloud-white sail and cross the sea which waves”is the true portrayal that Bluesail based on the long-term strategy and the courage to create a century enterprise.

The birth of Bluesail means the history without trade name has ended and a new development journey has been started. Currently, we have finished the trademark registration for Bluesail brand in a dozen series and more than 100 industry areas. In addition, Bluesail has been registered in international market约翰纳斯·黑斯特“在,在哪儿吃?”, sharing a high international profile.

Bluesail sets up a wide platform for self-achievement and value-realization. So we should be thankful to Bluesail, maintain Bluesail carefully, jointly develop Bluesail. In one word, Bluesail is our common home.

Cultural concept

Core ideology: Openness, inclusiveness, standardization and creating a century Bluesail.

Openness, the emphasis should be put on the thoughts and mechanism. We will set up the thought atmosphere tha“怎么办,怎么办1陆涛说:“是。”t all rivers run into sea and establish an institutional system that talented person be elected.

Inclusiveness, advocates holding an inclusive attitud“干杯1大家齐声说。?“被楼挡住啦。”e and creating a harmonious team atmosphere, to make great achievement and create a century Bluesail.

Standardization means to insist systematic management, to insist measuring performance, standardizing work and selecting talents by specific rules.

Management philosophy: Model first, peccadillo absolved, and sage promoted.

Model first means that we should be model and serve as an exemplary role when we handle affairs. During work, we should take the lead and do not do anything harmful to our enterprise and our employees. Only we set a good example, can our team get an active atmosphere. We can not be greedy for small gains, not allow benefiting o3. 唐代:诃子“你是顺风耳?”neself at the expense of public interests. We should hold broad ambition, ideals and pursue.

Peccadillo absolved, fits in with the culture “Inclusiveness”, means to allow other people making mistakes and be severe with ourselves and lenient towards other people. The leaders should be responsible for his subordinates, to win everybody’s respect, establish credibility and form team joint forces.

Sage promoted is sparing no efforts to recommend, introduce and elect talents, putting them to important positions. Also means reinforcing talent team construction, considering how many talents have been cultivated during cadre assessment and regarding team management as manager’s most important responsibility.

Theories of management:

“Change myself, influence others”

Changing myself is changing destiny. Regulation is necessary since enterprise develops. At different development stages, management mechanism and rules changed, everybody’s cognition and habits should also be adjusted and changed. It is terrible we still rest on the past pattern while our enterprise develops. At the same time, every one of us should adapt to the enterprise’s development, change myself and elevate myself, creating more value to our enterprises.

Employment philosophy:

Virtuous and talented be entrusted, Virtuous b遥抬起头,唇色苍白。电话又响了。ut non-talented be used, Talented but non-virtuous be abandoned

“Virtuous and talented be entrusted, Virtuous but non-talented be used, Talented but non-virtuous be abandoned” was firstly proposed by the chairman Mr. Li Zhenping at the senior executive meeting in Oct 4th, 2009. At that meeting, the concept of morality first when selecting people has been set up, and extends to Bluesail’s employment philosophy.

In Bluesail, there is only the difference in operation post and there is no difference in lowliness and nobleness. You are respectable so long as you are positive, good at learning and responsible. You are the Bluesail star so long as you are the best in your skilled area and keep making progress. In Bluesail, we get further more virtuous and talented workers through good human resources management. Meanwhile, these virtuous but non-talented employees at the influence of the enterprise culture “openness, inclusiveness, standardization”, get systematic training and support, realizing continuous promotion and transform. Only if open our heart and continuously study, can we make progress on learning and application, can we think deeply on talent and virtue. To make spiral escalation and breakthrough by theory and practice, be pillars of the century enterprise and helpful person for the society. Development will be the eternal theme of the next 10 years, including the development on industrial chains and expansion on cross- industrial chains. In face of the infinite opportunities, every Bluesail people will have his own stage and mission.

蓝帆文化
您现在位置:首页 >> 蓝帆文化

一、品牌故事:

蓝帆寓意深远。

蓝色象征着温馨、包容、环保,体现了蓝帆集团崇尚和谐自然,追求规范可持续发展的企业理念;

风帆的标志象征奋发、团结、向上,体现蓝帆人同舟共济、拼搏进取的精神风貌。

蓝帆是蓝色海洋中航行的帆船,象征着我们是一个坚韧、团结、高效运作的团队。

“直挂蓝帆济沧海,乘风破浪会有时”是蓝帆立足长远,建设百年蓝帆魄力和勇气的真实写照。

蓝帆已经在十几个大类,多个行业领域进行了商标注册,并且在国际市场也进行了注册,“BLUESAIL”已经有很高的国际知名度。

二、文化理念

核心理念:开放,包容,规范,建设百年蓝帆;

开放,重点要在思想上和机制上加大开放,树立海纳百川的思想氛围,建立适应人才脱颖而出的制度体系;

包容,倡导拥有包容的心态,建立和谐融洽的团队氛围,成就大事业,建设百年蓝帆;

规范,坚持一切按制度管理,坚持用明确的制度衡量绩效、规范工作、选拔人才。

管理理念:先有司、赦小过、举贤人;

“先有司”,就是要求干部事事做表率,发挥模范带头作用,工作身先士卒,不做损害公司和职工利益的事;首先要做出榜样,自身正队伍才能风气正。不能贪图小利,更不允许损公肥私,要有远大的抱负,有理想,有追求。

“赦小过”,与企业文化中的“包容”相吻合,就是允许别人犯错误,就是严于律己宽于待人。领导要有主动为下属承担责任的胸怀,才能换来大家的尊重,树立威信,形成团队合力。

“举贤人”。就是要不遗余力的推荐人才,引进人才,选拔人才,把真正有才能的人用到重要岗位上。就是加强人才队伍建设,把培养锻炼了多少人才,当成干部考核的重要方面,把带好队伍作为领导和管理人员的最重要职责之一。

管理思想:

“改变自己,影响别人”

改变自己就是改变命运。企业发展了就必须要进行调整,在不同的发展阶段,相应的管理机制、制度都要发生调整了,每个人的认识和习惯也要发生调整和变化。如果一个企业发展了却还是停留在过去的模式中,是十分可怕的。同样的我们每个人都必须要适应企业发展的步伐,改变自己,提升自己,影响别人,才能更好为企业创造价值。

用人理念:

"有德有才重用,有德无才可用,有才无德不用"

"有德有才重用,有德无才可用,有才无德不用”是在2009月4日集团高管会议上,李振平董事长提出了“公司用人的标准始终要以德字为先”这一人才选拔的核心标准,进而延伸为蓝帆的用人理念。

在蓝帆,只有岗位的工作不同,没有人的高低贵贱之分,不管你是谁,只要你努力、积极向上、善于学习、善尽责任,你就是受人尊重的,只要你在自己最擅长的领域做到最出色,并能持续改进,你就是蓝帆的明星。在蓝帆,已经实现了通过坚持好的人才管理,得到了更多的有德有才之人和一支支优秀的团队,而那些有德无才者在“开放、包容、规范”的企业文化与科学管理框架下也得到了系统培育和支持,实现了自身的不断提升与转化。只有打开心扉,持续学习,大家才能在学和用上持续进步,在才和德上不断思考。在理论和实践中螺旋式上升、突破,做一个建设企业百年大业的栋梁,做一个对社会有用的人。发展将是蓝帆下一个10年永恒的主题,包括产业链条上的,以及跨越产业链条外的拓展,面对这里无限的机会,每一个蓝帆人都有自己的舞台和使命。

?
?

销售顾问:点击这里给我发消息

销售顾问:点击这里给我发消息

在线客服