News center
Your position:Home >> Public welfare charity: focus on agricultural films, LanFan chemical friend help farmers increase production

datatime:2015-01-28 14:16:48 Print
Agriculture is the foundation, China is the world's most populous country, 20% of the population of the world than the left and right sides, however, arable land accounts for only about 7% of the world's existing, and effective arable land use area is reducing year by year, the development of efficient agriculture is imminent.
With the rapid development of China's industrial and agricultural production, plastic film is widely applied in agriculture, fruitful in terms of grain increase production.
Everyone had farming experience, in our impression, the role of agricultural film, not only can reduce weeds, preventing plant diseases and insect pests, resistance to the storm, but also be able to put on a warm winter jacket seedling in the cold winter, even in greenhouse cultivation, agricultural film and enhance photosynthesis, and so on.
According to national related data statistics, only 1982 to 1994, the national plastic agricultural cultivation techniques for cumulative increase food amounts to 26420 kt, cotton 2100 kt, peanuts 3550 kt, vegetables 20890 kt, sugar 6550 kt, to increase the output value of 73.4 billion yuan, make the farmers' income of 58 billion yuan, the total crop production is equivalent to enlarge the planting area of 100 million mu.
Mulching films of the role of proper use in agricultural production is self-evident, in recent years, however, appeared in the process of using agricultural plastic film poisoning seedlings, winter durability of brittle, low intensity, short, easy to aging, problems such as difficult decomposition, caused the relevant departments pay close attention to, and at that time also became the national attention hot spot of hundreds of millions of farmers friends.
Why mulching films appear similar problems?
River first, let's know the manufacturing process, production is the main raw material of plastic mulching films with polyethylene, PVC, EVA as the main raw material of resin and the performance of different additives. So lead to plastic mulching films appear afore-mentioned problems one of the biggest reason is out in the auxiliary of the plasticizer.
So what plasticizer? What is its role in the agricultural production process? With a series of problems, we interviewed the plasticizer industry association unit, shandong LanFan chemical co., LTD., head of marketing Eva airways had scheduled another round-trip charter:
Plasticizer is an important part of plastic, also known as plasticizer, wide application, plasticizer can improve the liquidity of the resin during processing, and make the products of flexible organic matter.
It is usually some high boiling, difficult to volatilize viscous liquid or low melting point of solid, generally does not react with plastic. After joining can also improve the properties of the plastic, such as mechanical strength, ageing resistance, prevent mist, antistatic property, flame retardancy and processing performance, etc. On market at present, the main plasticizer is given priority to with phthalic acid esters, with the development of technology, the continuous improvement of the laws and regulations and the requirements of environmental protection, our country will become a tendency of the development of new environmental protection plasticizer.
River in the manufacturing process of plastic agricultural film producers will be added according to the different performance of different types of plasticizer, such as cold resistant, high temperature resistant, environmental protection, etc., to meet different customer needs, plasticizer, however, every tons of price in ten thousand yuan of above, it also led to some criminals use unqualified plasticizer products, shoddy, deceive consumers, to obtain huge profits.
River here, above the problems would be clear, in this also remind the broad masses of farmers friend must choose regular brand, when choosing mulching films and clear understanding to the businessman products according to the requirements of different parameters.
Recently, as the plasticizer industry association unit of shandong LanFan chemical co., LTD. Has numerous joint polluting plastics factory, a compassion public interest action, initiative to improve agricultural films of various performance, improve product quality, strengthen quality control, help farmer to increase production.

新闻中心
您现在位置:首页 >> 公益慈善:关注农膜,蓝帆化工助力农民朋友增产增收

日期:2015-01-28 14:16:48 打印
   民以食为天,农业是基础,中国是世界上的人口大国,占世界人口比20%左右,然而耕地面积仅占全世界现有的7%左右,并且有效耕地使用面积正在逐年减少,发展高效农业迫在眉睫。
   随着我国工农业生产的飞跃发展,塑料薄膜在农业上应用日益广泛,在粮食增产增收方面成效显著.
   大家都有过耕种的经历,在我们的印象里,农膜的作用相当之大,不仅可以减少杂草,防止病虫害,抗风暴侵袭,更是能够为幼苗在寒冷的冬季穿上防寒棉袄,甚至在大棚种植方面,农膜还有增强光合作用等作用。
   据国家相关数据统计,仅1982年至1994年,全国因使用塑料农膜栽培技术累计增产粮食达26420Kt,棉花2100Kt,花生3550Kt,蔬菜20890Kt,糖料6550Kt,折合增加产值734亿元,使农民增收580亿元,农作物增产总量相当于扩大播种总面积1亿亩。
   农膜的正确使用在农业生产中的作用不言而喻,然而近年来,在使用过程中曾出现农用塑料薄膜毒死秧苗、冬天发脆、强度低、耐用期短,易老化,难分解等问题,引起了有关部门的密切关注,一时间也成了全国亿万农民朋友的关注热点。
   农膜为何会出现类似问题呢?
   首先,我们先来认识农膜的制造工艺,制作塑料农膜的主要原料就是以聚乙烯,聚氯乙烯,EVA为主要原料的树脂和不同性能的助剂为主。那么导致塑料农膜出现上述问题的最大原因也就出在了助剂之一的增塑剂。
   那么增塑剂又是什么?它在农膜生产过程中的作用又是什么?带着系列问题,我们专门采访了全国增塑剂行业协会会长单位——爱赢国际娱乐平台官网市场部负责人刘经理:
   增塑剂是塑料的重要组成部分,也称塑化剂,应用广泛,增塑剂可改善在成型加工时树脂的流动性,并使制品具有柔韧性的有机物质。
   它通常是一些高沸、难以挥发的粘稠液体或低熔点的固体,一般不与塑料发生化学反应。加入后亦可改进塑料的各种性能,如力学强度,耐老化性能,防雾性,抗静电性能,阻燃性和加工性能等。目前,市面上主要的增塑剂以邻苯二甲酸酯类为主,随着技术发展,法律法规的不断完善及人们对环保的要求,我国新型环保增塑剂的发展将成为一个趋势。
   塑料农膜生产厂家在农膜制造过程中会根据不同性能添加不同类型的增塑剂,如耐寒型、耐高温型,环保型等,来满足不同客户需求,然而增塑剂每吨价格都在万元以上,这也就导致了部分不法分子使用不合格增塑剂产品,以次充好,欺骗消费者,来获取暴利。
说到这里,上面农膜出现的问题也就明朗了,在此也提醒广大农民朋友在选择农膜时一定要选择正规品牌,并根据不同需求向商家了解清楚产品各项参数。
   日前,作为增塑剂行业协会会长单位的爱赢国际娱乐平台官网已联合全国多家农膜生产厂,发起爱心公益行动,倡议提高农膜各项性能,提高产品质量,加强质量管控,助力农民伯伯增产增收。

 

?
?

销售顾问:点击这里给我发消息

销售顾问:点击这里给我发消息

在线客服